Varsity Head Coaches Directory

Boys' Sports

Baseball - Brendan Trainor '98
Btrainor@nmhschool.org

Basketball - John Carroll '89
413-498-3295 | Jcarroll@nmhschool.org

Crew - David Reeder
Dreeder@nmhschool.org

Cross-Country - Grant Gonzalez
Ggonzalez@nmhschool.org

Golf - Mace Foehl-Hemphill
Mhemphill@nmhschool.org

Ice Hockey - Kevin Czepiel
Kczepiel@nmhschool.org

Lacrosse - TBA

Outdoor Team - Steve Allison
Sallison@nmhschool.org

Skiing, Alpine - Greg Leeds
Gleeds@nmhschool.org

Skiing, Nordic - Steve Allison
Sallison@nmhschool.org

Soccer -
Jim Burstein '85
Jburstein@nmhschool.org
Charlie Malcolm
413-325-1664 | Cmalcolm@nmhschool.org

Swimming -
Tom Bloom
Tbloom@nmhschool.org
Emily Jensen
Ejensen@nmhschool.org
Seth Montgomery
Smontgomery@nmhschool.org

Tennis - Bill Roberts
Broberts@nmhschool.org

Track - Will Reid
Wreid@nmhschool.org

Ultimate Frisbee - Mark Yates
Myates@nmhschool.org

Volleyball - Danny Cohan
Dcohan@nmhschool.org

Wrestling - Zach Bates
Zbates@nmhschool.org


Girls' Sports

Basketball - Grace Rehnquist
Grehnquist@nmhschool.org

Crew - Kate Hoff Shutta
Khoff@nmhschool.org

Cross-Country - Erin Lyman '97
Elyman@nmhschool.org

Field Hockey - TBA

Golf - Mace Hemphill
Mhemphill@nmhschool.org

Ice Hockey - Ted Kenyon
Tkenyon@nmhschool.org

Lacrosse - TBA

Outdoor Team - Steve Allison
Sallison@nmhschool.org

Skiing, Alpine - Greg Leeds
Gleeds@nmhschool.org

Skiing, Nordic - Steve Allison
Sallison@nmhschool.org

Soccer - Rebecca Capinera
Rcapinera@nmhschool.org

Softball - TBA

Swimming -
Emily Jensen
Ejensen@nmhschool.org
Tom Bloom
Tbloom@nmhschool.org
Seth Montgomery
Smontgomery@nmhschool.org

Tennis - Andy Winter
Awinter@nmhschool.org

Track - Kara Walker
Kwalker@nmhschool.org

Ultimate Frisbee - Craig Hefner
Chefner@nmhschool.org

Volleyball - Margaret Van Barren Mvanbarren@nmhschool.org

Upcoming Events

TBD
vs.
NEPSAC Quarter Finals - Bye, NEPSAC Quarterfinals
TBD
TBD
vs.
NEPSAC AAA Semi-Finals, St. Thomas More School, NEPSAC Semi-finals
Home
Powered by Finalsite