Varsity Head Coaches Directory

Boys' Sports

Baseball - Please contact athletics@nmhschool.org

Basketball - John Carroll '89
413-498-3295 | Jcarroll@nmhschool.org

Cross-Country - Grant Gonzalez
Ggonzalez@nmhschool.org

Golf - Mace Foehl-Hemphill
Mhemphill@nmhschool.org

Ice Hockey - Kevin Czepiel
Kczepiel@nmhschool.org

Lacrosse - Rob Cross
Rcross@nmhschool.org

Outdoor Team - Steve Allison
Sallison@nmhschool.org

Rowing - Taylor Washburn
Twashburn@nmhschool.org

Skiing, Alpine - Greg Leeds
Gleeds@nmhschool.org

Skiing, Nordic - Steve Allison
Sallison@nmhschool.org

Soccer -
Jim Burstein '85
Jburstein@nmhschool.org
Charlie Malcolm
413-325-1664 | Cmalcolm@nmhschool.org

Swimming -
Tom Bloom
Tbloom@nmhschool.org
Seth Montgomery
Smontgomery@nmhschool.org

Tennis - Bill Roberts
Broberts@nmhschool.org

Track - Will Reid
Wreid@nmhschool.org

Ultimate Frisbee - Mark Yates
Myates@nmhschool.org

Volleyball - Danny Cohan
Dcohan@nmhschool.org

Wrestling - Zach Bates
Zbates@nmhschool.org


Girls' Sports

Basketball - Grace Rehnquist
Grehnquist@nmhschool.org

Cross-Country - Erin Lyman '97
Elyman@nmhschool.org

Field Hockey - Nicole Matos
Nmatos@nmhschool.org

Golf - Mace Hemphill
Mhemphill@nmhschool.org

Ice Hockey - Jessica Tabb Wood
Jtabbwood@nmhschool.org

Lacrosse - Nicole Moore
Nmoore@nmhschool.org

Outdoor Team - Steve Allison
Sallison@nmhschool.org

Rowing - Lou Kinder
Lkinder@nmhschool.org

Skiing, Alpine - Greg Leeds
Gleeds@nmhschool.org

Skiing, Nordic - Steve Allison
Sallison@nmhschool.org

Soccer - Rebecca Capinera
Rcapinera@nmhschool.org

Softball - Sharon McGuinness
Smcguinness@nmhschool.org

Swimming -
Seth Montgomery
Smontgomery@nmhschool.org

Tennis - Please contact athletics@nmhschool.org

Track - Will Reid
Wreid@nmhschool.org

Ultimate Frisbee - Daniel Hartsoe
Dhartsoe@nmhschool.org

Volleyball - Margaret Van Barren
Mvanbarren@nmhschool.org