Coaches Directory

HEAD VARSITY COACHES

Baseball. 

George Long

glong@nmhschool.org

 

Basketball, Boys, National

John Carroll '89

jcarroll@nmhschool.org

Basketball, Boys, Prep

Ryan Oliver '12

roliver@nmhschool.org

 

Basketball, Girls

Grace Rhenquist

grhenquist@nmhschool.org

 

Cross Country, Boys

Grant Gonzalez

ggonzalez@nmhschool.org

 

Cross Country, Girls

Frances Duncan

fduncan@nmhschool.org

 

Field Hockey

Nicole Matos

nmatos@nmhschool.org

 

Golf

Mace Hemphill

mhemphill@nmhschool.org

 

Lacrosse, Boys

Rob Cross

rcross@nmhschool.org

 

Lacrosse, Girls 

Maud Lonergan

mlonergan@nmhschool.org

 

Ice Hockey, Boys

Kevin Czepiel '07

kczepiel@nmhschool.org

 

Ice Hockey, Girls

Kirsti Hussey

khussey@nmhschool.org

 

Outdoor Team

Stephen Allison

sallison@nmhschool.org

 

Rowing, Boys

David Reeder

dreeder@nmhschool.org

 

Rowing, Girls

Lou Kinder

lkinder@nmhschool.org

 

Skiing, Alpine

Greg Leeds

gleeds@nmhschool.org

 

Skiing, Nordic

Peter Rayton

prayton@nmhschool.org

 

Soccer, Boys

Jim Burstein '87

jburstein@nmhschool.org

Charlie Malcolm

cmalcolm@nmhschool.org

 

Soccer, Girls

Peter Albright

palbright@nmhschool.org

 

Softball

Sharon McGuinness

smcguinness@nmhschool.org

 

Swimming

Tom Bloom

tbloom@nmhschool.org

 

Tennis, Boys

Bill Roberts

broberts@nmhschool.org

 

Tennis, Girls

Ed Powers

epowers@nmhschool.org

 

Track & Field

Kara Walker

kwalker@nmhschool.org

 

Ultimate Frisbee, Boys

Clayton Cardin

cgardin@nmhschool.org

 

Ultimate Frisbee, Girls

Daniel Hartsoe

dhartsoe@nmhschool.org

 

Volleyball, Boys

Volleyball, Girls

Meg Merlino

mmerlino@nmhschool.org

 

Wrestling

Zach Bates

zbates@nmhschool.org