Calendar

To display only certain calendars, click on the light blue funnel icon to the right of the month.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Easter Worship Service
-
Chill Time in Blake
-
Mall Trip (28 Spots)
-
Tue, Apr 3
Course Registration Workshop
-
Wed, Apr 4
All School Meeting
-
Spring Lunch Writing Group
-
Course Registration Workshop
-
Thu, Apr 5
Advising
-
Course Registration Workshop
-
Play
-
Fri, Apr 6
Course Registration Workshop
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Open Rec
-
Breakaway
-
Play
-
Movie Night
-
Sat, Apr 7
Open Rec
-
Brattleboro Trip
-
Play
-
SOC Dance
-
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
SLS
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Spring Lunch Writing Group
-
Thu, Apr 19
Advising
-
Fri, Apr 20
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Open Rec
-
Breakaway
-
The Vagina Monologues
-
Intramural:
-
Sat, Apr 21
Open Rec
-
Mobile Cuts
-
#LearnAboutIt/Story Night
-
Tie-Dye Project & Yogurt Bar
-
Sun, Apr 22
Earth Day Sunday
-
Chill Time in Blake
-
Mall Trip
-
Speaker - Vien Truong
-
Student-Run Workshops
-
Senior Night
-
Mon, Apr 23
All School Meeting
-
Interfaith Student Council
-
Department Meetings
-
Tue, Apr 24
Chat Flower Sales
-
Wed, Apr 25
Faculty Meeting - Executive
-
Chat Flower Sales
-
Religion and Secularity Group
-
Thu, Apr 26
Advising
-
Chat Flower Sales
-
Fri, Apr 27
Chat Flower Sales
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Open Rec
-
Breakaway
-
Grant's Trivia
-
Sat, Apr 28
Open Rec
-
Sun, Apr 29
Chill Time in Blake
-
Student Recital
-
Sacred Concert Rehearsal
-
Mon, Apr 30
All School Meeting
-
Chat Flower Sales
-
Chat Flower Sales
-
Commencement Flower Sales
-
Interfaith Student Council
-
Dorm Meetings
-
Tue, May 1
Chat Flower Sales
-
Chat Flower Sales
-
Commencement Flower Sales
-
Wed, May 2
SLS
-
Commencement Flower Sales
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Spring Lunch Writing Group
-
Thu, May 3
Advising
-
Commencement Flower Sales
-
Fri, May 4
Betsey Moody House Dedication
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Open Rec
-
Breakaway
-
Sacred Concert Rehearsal
-
Senior After-Hours
-
Senior RL After-Hours
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni Events
  • College Visit Calendar
  • NMH Monthly Calendar
  • Parent Events Details
  • Performing & Visual Arts
  • Senior Calendar
  • Spiritual Life
  • Student Activities