Calendar

To display only certain calendars, click on the light blue funnel icon to the right of the month.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Color Run
-
Chill Time in Blake
-
Student Recital
-
Senior Night
-
Wed, May 1
Student Life Seminar
-
Chat Flower Sales
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, May 2
Advising
-
Chat Flower Sales
-
Fri, May 3
Chat Flower Sales
-
Open Rec
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
RL After Hours - Oaknoll
-
Senior After-Hours (RL Only)
-
Sat, May 4
Sacred Concert Musicians' Weekend
-
Open Rec
-
NoHo/Hadley Trips
-
Beat Shazam
-
Sun, May 5
125th Sacred Concert
-
125th Sacred Concert of Music
-
125th Sacred Concert of Music
-
Cum Laude Installation
-
Mon, May 6
Class Meetings
-
Chat Flower Sales
-
Commencement Flower Sales
-
Interfaith Student Council
-
Academic Department Meetings
-
Tue, May 7
Chaplain's Open Office
-
Chat Flower Sales
-
Commencement Flower Sales
-
Dinnertime Jazz
-
Class of 2019 REP NIGHT
-
Wed, May 8
Dorm Program
-
Chat flower sales
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Religion & Secularity Group
-
Thu, May 9
Advising
-
Commencement Flower Sales
-
Acting in Production Play
-
Fri, May 10
Open Rec
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Chamber Orchestra & Jazz Combo
-
Acting in Production Play
-
Senior After Hours
-
Senior After-Hours
-
Sat, May 11
Open Rec
-
Acting in Production Play
-
Spring Jam
-
Mon, May 13
All School Meeting
-
CHAT Ticket Sales
-
Commencement Flower Sales
-
Community Dance Event
-
Interfaith Student Council
-
Dorm Staff Meetings
-
Tue, May 14
Chaplain's Open Office
-
CHAT Ticket Sales
-
Commencement Flower Sales
-
Cap & Gown Pick Up
-
Thu, May 16
Advising
-
CHAT Ticket Sales
-
Commencement Flower Sales
-
Dance Concert
-
Fri, May 17
Faculty & Staff Meeting
-
Cap & Gown Pick Up
-
Athletic Banquet
-
Cap & Gown Pick Up
-
Open Rec
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Dance Concert
-
Senior After Hours - Oaknoll
-
Senior After-Hours
-
Sat, May 18
Open Rec
-
Dance Concert
-
Pre-Exam Relaxation Program
-
Sun, May 19
Senior Photo
-
Senior Processional
-
Baccalaureate
-
Baccalaureate
-
CHAT Ticket Sales
-
Senior Trip
-
Fri, May 24
Cashier Hours
-
Mail Center Hours
-
Snack Bar
-
Spring Semester Ends
-
Chat Flower Pick-Up
-
The Chateau Dinner
-
The Chateau Dinner
-
The Chateau Dinner
-
The Chateau Dance
-
The Chateau Dance
-
The Chateau Dance
-
Firework Display
-
Firework Display
-
Sat, May 25
Commencement Rehearsal
-
Commencement Rehearsal
-
UPS Shipping Store
-
UPS Shipping Store
-
Snack Bar
-
Class Day
-
Class Day Assembly
-
Commencement Eve Dinner
-
Commencement Eve Dinner
-
Catholic Graduation Mass
-
Catholic Mass
-
Senior After Hours - Oaknoll
-
Senior/PG After-Hours
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni Events
  • College Visit Calendar
  • NMH Monthly Calendar
  • Parent Events Details
  • Performing & Visual Arts
  • Senior Calendar
  • Spiritual Life
  • Student Activities