Calendar

To display only certain calendars, click on the light blue funnel icon to the right of the month.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Feb 26
Chaplain's Open Office
-
Thu, Feb 28
Faculty Meeting
-
Cabaret, the musical
-
Fri, Mar 1
Athletic Banquet
-
Open Rec
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Cabaret, the musical
-
Sat, Mar 2
Open Rec
-
Cabaret, the musical
-
Cabaret, the musical
-
Mon, Mar 18
Interfaith Student Council
-
Tue, Mar 19
Chaplain's Open Office
-
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 27
Faculty Meeting (Executive)
-
Religion & Secularity Group
-
Fri, Mar 29
Open Rec
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Vagina Monologues
-
Sat, Mar 30
Open Rec
-
Casino Night
-
Sun, Mar 31
DANEIS Speaking Tournament
-
Chill Time in Blake
-
Mon, Apr 1
All School Meeting
-
Interfaith Student Council
-
Dorm Staff Meetings
-
Wed, Apr 3
Student Life Seminar
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 4
Advising
-
Student Directed Plays
-
Fri, Apr 5
Open Rec
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Student Directed Plays
-
Singer Songwriter Coffee House
-
Mountain Films Screening
-
Sat, Apr 6
Open Rec
-
Student Directed Plays
-
Salsa Night
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni Events
  • College Visit Calendar
  • NMH Monthly Calendar
  • Parent Events Details
  • Performing & Visual Arts
  • Senior Calendar
  • Spiritual Life
  • Student Activities