Calendar

To display only certain calendars, click on the light blue funnel icon to the right of the month.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 9
Mall Trip
-
Chill Time in Blake
-
Mon, Sep 10
All School Meeting
-
Interfaith Student Council
-
Dorm Staff Meetings
-
Wed, Sep 12
Hogolympics
-
Religion & Secularity Group
-
Thu, Sep 13
Advising
-
Fri, Sep 14
Open Rec
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Weekend Bowl
-
Social Hall Open House
-
Student Involvement Fair
-
Sat, Sep 15
Open Rec
-
Hogger Fair Carnival
-
Sun, Sep 16
Chill Time in Blake
-
Mon, Sep 17
All School Meeting
-
Interfaith Student Council
-
College Visit: Roanoke College
-
Academic Department Meetings
-
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Student Life Seminar
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 20
Advising
-
College Visit: Bates College
-
College Visit: UMass Dartmouth
-
Fri, Sep 21
College Visit: Colby-Sawyer
-
Open Rec
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Children's Concert
-
Outdoor Movie: A Quiet Place
-
Sat, Sep 22
Open Rec
-
The Hayden Tailgate Party
-
Northampton Trips
-
Sun, Sep 23
The Big E Trip
-
Chill Time in Blake
-
College Fair
-
Mon, Sep 24
All School Meeting
-
Interfaith Student Council
-
Dorm Staff Meetings
-
Tue, Sep 25
College Visit: Wofford
-
College Visit: Sarah Lawrence
-
College Visit: UIUC
-
Wed, Sep 26
Class Meetings
-
Faculty Meeting (Executive)
-
College Visit: Salem College (NC)
-
University of Denver
-
Religion & Secularity Group
-
College Visit: UC-Santa Cruz
-
Thu, Sep 27
Advising
-
Fri, Sep 28
College Visit: UCLA
-
Open Rec
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Grant's Trivia Night
-
Sat, Sep 29
Open Rec
-
Trips to Keene NH
-
USC Host: Endless Summer Party
-
Mon, Oct 1
All School Meeting
-
Interfaith Student Council
-
College Visit: St. Olaf
-
Academic Department Meetings
-
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Student Life Seminar
-
Faculty Meeting
-
College Visit: Denison University
-
Thu, Oct 4
Advising
-
College Visit: UPenn
-
Fri, Oct 5
College Visit: Emory University
-
College Visit: Skidmore
-
Open Rec
-
Greenfield Shuttles
-
Sat, Oct 6
Open Rec
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni Events
  • College Visit Calendar
  • NMH Monthly Calendar
  • Parent Events Details
  • Performing & Visual Arts
  • Senior Calendar
  • Spiritual Life
  • Student Activities