Skip To Main Content

Alumni Association Awards

2019 Lamplighter Award recipient Josephine M. Hart '74 with tow other people at private boarding high school in Massachusetts

2019 Lamplighter Award recipient Josephine M. Hart '74

Each year, at its annual meeting during reunion in June, the NMH Alumni Association presents awards to those who have made outstanding contributions of their time and talent to the school or to their community.

Please join us in celebrating the 2022 Alumni Association Award recipients, listed below. 

June 3-5 Weekend

Alumni Citations
Loren Bullock '42
Deidra Dain '72
Dana (Lee) Gordon '67
Barbara (Salthouse) Massoudi '82, P'14
Thomas J. Sisson '72

Josie Rigby Spirit Award
Stephen Green '87, P'18, '20

Community Service Award
Ritchie (Davis) Dow '67

Distinguished Service Award
Bisa Williams '72

Lamplighter Award
Sally Willis '82

June 10-12 Weekend

Alumni Citations
Danielle (Henry) Beale '02
Julia Cohen '97
Jennifer (Sadula) deVore '92
Erin Lyman '97

Young Alumni Citation
Roberta Taggart '07

Morrow Award
Meg Donnelly P'96, '18

Read about 2022 Award Recipients Here