Varsity Coaches Directory

NMH Varsity Head Coaches
 

Boys' Sports

Baseball - Brendan Trainor '98 Btrainor@nmhschool.org

Basketball - John Carroll '89 (413) 498-3295 Jcarroll@nmhschool.org

Crew - David Reeder Dreeder@nmhschool.org

Cross Country - Grant Gonzalez Ggonzalez@nmhschool.org

Golf - Mace Foehl-Hemphill Mhemphill@nmhschool.org

Ice Hockey - Kevin Czepiel Kczepiel@nmhschool.org

Lacrosse - Bryan Johansmeyer bjohansmeyer@nmhschool.org

Outdoor Team - Glenn Minshall Gminshall@nmhschool.org

Skiing, Alpine - Greg Leeds Gleeds@nmhschool.org

Skiing, Nordic - Steve Allison Sallison@nmhschool.org

Soccer - Jim Burstein '85 Jburstein@nmhschool.org
              Charlie Malcolm (413) 325-1664 Cmalcolm@nmhschool.org

Swimming - Tom Bloom Tbloom@nmhschool.org
                      Kate LaPointe Klapointe@nmhschool.org

Tennis - Bill Roberts Broberts@nmhschool.org

Track - Will Reid Wreid@nmhschool.org

Ultimate Frisbee - Mark Yates Myates@nmhschool.org

Volleyball - Danny Cohan Dcohan@nmhschool.org

Wrestling - Zach Bates Zbates@nmhschool.org

 

Girls' Sports

Basketball - Grace Rehnquist Grehnquist@nmhschool.org

Crew - Kate Hoff Khoff@nmhschool.org

Cross Country - Erin Lyman '97 Elyman@nmhschool.org

Field Hockey - Francesca Den Hartog Fdenhartog@nmhschool.org

Golf - Mace Hemphill Mhemphill@nmhschool.org

Ice Hockey - Ted Kenyon Tkenyon@nmhschool.org

Lacrosse - Francesca Den Hartog Fdenhartog@nmhschool.org

Outdoor Team - Glenn Minshall Gminshall@nmhschool.org

Skiing, Alpine - Greg Leeds Gleeds@nmhschool.org

Skiing, Nordic - Steve Allison Sallison@nmhschool.org

Soccer - Rebecca Capinera Rcapinera@nmhschool.org

Softball - Kimberly Fillion KFillion@nmhschool.org

Swimming - Kate LaPointe Klapointe@nmhschool.org
                      Tom Bloom Tbloom@nmhschool.org

Tennis - Andy Winter Awinter@nmhschool.org

Track - Kara Walker Kwalker@nmhschool.org

Ultimate frisbee - Craig Hefner Chefner@nmhschool.org

Volleyball - Margaret Van Barren Mvanbarren@nmhschool.org